Halong Bay Cruises - Rss http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com All Halong Bay Cruises offers Halong bay cruises, Find and compare all halong bay cruises and get best deals for Halong bay cruises + useful info about cruise on Halong. 2018-07-18 19:13:18 en-us images/logo.png All Halong Bay Cruises - Find best Halong bay Cruises http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com Violet Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/violet-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/violet-cruise-halong-bay.html Violet cruise is the most luxurious cruise on Halong Bay. With 06 cabins, you will enjoy the best of sightseeing and atmosphere...

Price from$545 p/p.]]>
Amira Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/amira-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/amira-cruise-halong-bay.html Amira Cruise was designed the modern-style rooms with best facilities and luxurious for tourists.

Price from$175 p/p.]]>
Indochina Sails http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/indochina-sails-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/indochina-sails-halong-bay.html With more than 10 years participating in the tourism trade at Ha Long Bay with an experienced group of ships, Indochina is a reliable trademark. Within 2007, 3 more deluxe ships namely Indochina Sails 1, Indochina Sails 2 and Valentine come into use, increasing the number...

Price from$315 p/p.]]>
Paradise Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/paradise-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/paradise-cruise-halong-bay.html The tour on Paradise Cruise will start from Tuan Chau – a beautiful Island on Halong Bay. You will take the tour at the different beginning with others. Paradise Cruises have many choices for you; from the Paradise Yatch – small cruise for honey moon to the big cruise a good chance to communicate with other tourists all around the world...

Price from$303 p/p.]]>
Jasmine Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/jasmine-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/jasmine-cruise-halong-bay.html Enjoy the intimacy of a small party within the space of Halong Bay's largest cruise junk. A lengthy 55 meters from bow to stern and measuring an impressive 11 meters wide, Halong Jasmine can accommodate 80 passengers at any one time across four luxurious decks, with an overnight capacity of 48...

Price from$272 p/p.]]>
Ginger Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/ginger-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/ginger-cruise-halong-bay.html Discover the splendors of Halong Bay aboard the Halong Ginger, a wooden junk that combines classic beauty with modern comfort. Measuring 38 meters (125 feet) in length, this newly built, custom - designed yacht features three decks that house an elegant restaurant, two bars, a small library, and a massage room...

Price from$251 p/p.]]>
Valentine Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/valentine-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/valentine-cruise-halong-bay.html 08:00: Pick up at your hotel in Hanoi and drive to Halong bay through scenic countryside areas. 11:30: Arrive at Bai Chay/Halong pier. 12:15: Transfer by tender to the Indochina Sails boat – enjoy Welcome Drink. Receive cruise briefing and check in to cabins and begin cruise. 13:00: Lunch - deluxe Vietnamese and International Set Menu...

Price from$368 p/p.]]>
Princess Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/princess-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/princess-junk-halong-bay.html Indochina junk is one of the most luxurious traditional cruises in Halong Bay, a world heritage site. Are you looking for a unique and distinctive cruise in Halong Bay?

Price from$115 p/p.]]>
Huong Hai Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/huong-hai-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/huong-hai-junk-halong-bay.html Discover the World Natural Heritage of Halong Bay in style on Huong Hai Junks - the built wooden junks fleet featuring superior cabins furnished in classic Western style. A truly memorable experience awaits you as you cruise this delightful Bay, revealing in its tranquility as you escape the bustling...

Price from$133 p/p.]]>
Bhaya Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/bhaya-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/bhaya-cruise-halong-bay.html The Bhaya is a new boats with an ancient history. A true traveler of his time, the Vietnamese Emperor Khai Dinh (1885-1925) defied the custom of taking thousands of courtiers on a royal trip, and took just twelve of his most trusted followers on a very exceptional trip to Halong Bay...

Price from$198 p/p.]]>
An Nam Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/an-nam-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/an-nam-junk-halong-bay.html An Nam Junk is a deluxe junk, the old style of Vietnamese junk in 14th century in Halong Bay. It is built and designed by Halong Travel. Its length is 26 m and there are 7 rooms inclusive 6 Deluxe Sea view rooms inclusive 2 doubles, 3 twins and 1 single and 1 Suite room with large sea view...

Price from$159 p/p.]]>
Red Dragon Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/red-dragon-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/red-dragon-junk-halong-bay.html The Red Dragon junks are at international standard and are designed in oriental decoration style. We are the first fleet of small but luxury junks in Vietnam, with boats supporting maximum 10 passengers. Well-trained crew, enthusiastic to exceed all of your expectations, in true Vietnamese style...

Price from$270 p/p.]]>
Emotion Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/emotion-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/emotion-cruise-halong-bay.html Halong Emotion Cruise - Cruise in Halong bay on board the Halong Emotion Cruise. Halong Emotion Cruise is a new cruise boat in Halong bay...

Price from$120 p/p.]]>
Emeraude Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/emeraude-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/emeraude-cruise-halong-bay.html Emeraude cruise is a luxury cruise on Halong Bay. It is a big cruise and suitable for who likes quiet and relaxing. In 1910 a paddle steamer called the Emeraude was offering unforgettable cruises in Halong Bay for visitors to what was then French Indochina...

Price from$200 p/p.]]>
Halong Classic Sail http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-classic-sail-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-classic-sail-halong-bay.html Halong Classic Sail is proud of giving perfect tours on cruise in Halong Bay, setting new standards with an international leaders team. With spacious and smart designed cabins, panoramic view from balconies of the selected ones we offer exceptionally personalized on board services

Price from$173 p/p.]]>
Paloma Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/paloma-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/paloma-cruise-halong-bay.html Halong Paloma Cruise boasts elegant beauty and optimum service. The 14 cabins and 4 suites will cater to all types of tastes and budget as you take a tour around one of the most breath-taking natural wonders...

Price from$180 p/p.]]>
Hai Long Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/hai-long-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/hai-long-junk-halong-bay.html The Hailong junks Experience is an immersion in culture, heritage and natural beauty of one of the most enchanting destinations in the world. Follow us on a journey rich in local color, luxurious surroundings, gracious services...

Price from$107 p/p.]]>
Prince Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/prince-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/prince-junk-halong-bay.html With the harmony of its style, decoration, set – up and impressive itineraries, Prince Junk shows you the way relax should be. Our well – trained and enthusiastic crew in traditional fishing costume always brings you a trustful and closer feeling.

Price from$669 p/p.]]>
Victory Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/victory-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/victory-cruise-halong-bay.html Victory cruise has 21 luxurious cabins for your cruising pleasure. Along with the great facilities we have special activities: small boats to explore the caves, sea kayaking, cooking classes, international wine tasting, and we can arrange special events from 2 to 42 people.

Price from$370 p/p.]]>
Lagoon Explorer Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/lagoon-explorer-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/lagoon-explorer-junk-halong-bay.html Discover the splendors of Halong Bay aboard the Lagoon Explorer Junk. It is truly saling junk in Halong Bay. No other company cruises "off the beaten path" to the areas within Bai Tu Long like Lagoon Explorer Junks.

Price from$184 p/p.]]>
White Dolphin Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/white-dolphin-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/white-dolphin-cruise-halong-bay.html White Dolphin caters to those seeking a complete escape from the stressful routine of daily life by being the consummate host in one of the world’s most beautiful settings – Halong bay. We offer a total experience - more unique itineraries, affordable private balconies, flexible mealtimes, and the amenities and individual service of any luxury hotel or resort, thanks to our fleet. And last but not

Price from$195 p/p.]]>
Halong Poseidon Sails http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-poseidon-sails-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-poseidon-sails-halong-bay.html Halong Poseidon Sails launched in April 2010, International-standard cabin design with rich wooden interior, comfortable bedding with luxuriant linens and ceramic ensuite bathroom...

Price from$55 p/p.]]>
Halong Heritage Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-heritage-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-heritage-cruise-halong-bay.html Halong Heritage cruise features spacious, well-appointed cabins and suites with large ensuite marble bathrooms, a large sundeck with comfortable lounging furniture and an elegant dining room and bar. We have designed and fitted our boats to international standards while maintaining traditional Chinese Junk styling...

Price from$40 p/p.]]>
Halong Elizabeth Sails http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-elizabeth-sails-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-elizabeth-sails-halong-bay.html Halong Elizabeth Sails, the new luxury Junk Boat in Halong Bay. Built as a traditional wooden junk with modern contemporary Vietnamese design, Elizabeth Sails cruise surely make your trip flexible and bring the satification to you.

Price from$25 p/p.]]>
Halong Imperial Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-imperial-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-imperial-junk-halong-bay.html Halong Imperial Junk offer the budget price with cosy and comfortable cabin with A/C. Imagine waking up surrounded by the tranquil beauty of Halong Bay, dotted with limestone islands in a sea of azure blue water, great pleasure for kayaking, swimming, trekking...

Price from$125 p/p.]]>
Halong Marguerite Junk http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-marguerite-junk-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/halong-marguerite-junk-halong-bay.html Halong Bay Marguerite launched in April 2009, International-standard cabin design with rich wooden interior, comfortable bedding with luxuriant linens and ceramic ensuite bathroom...

Price from$199 p/p.]]>
Phoenix Cruiser http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/phoenix-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/phoenix-cruise-halong-bay.html Discover the splendors of Halong Bay aboard the Halong Phoenix Cruiser, a wooden junk that combines classic beauty with modern comfort. Designed with Asian traditional junk, luxurious and elegant

Price from$136 p/p.]]>
Oriental Sails http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/oriental-sails-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/oriental-sails-halong-bay.html Built in 2007 in ancient Vietnamese style, Oriental Sails features 16 deluxe cabins of traditional style combined with modern facilities and comfort...

Price from$147 p/p.]]>
Hanoi Opera Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/hanoi-opera-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/hanoi-opera-cruise-halong-bay.html Built in 2009, but based on an exotic oriental junk, the Hanoi Opera Cruise offers the best of both worlds: luxurious, traditional styling paired with sophisticated modern facilities and comforts

Price from$165 p/p.]]>
Calypso Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/calypso-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/calypso-cruise-halong-bay.html The myth of Calypso has been inspirited into the Calypso Cruiser. Glamour and Grandeur are best to characterize Calypso. The cruiser features 12 luxury cabins, all finely equipped, and exposed to the widest view of the Bay...

Price from$205 p/p.]]>
Aclass Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/aclass-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/aclass-cruise-halong-bay.html A-Class Cruises has been a reputable name in Halong Bay for 10 years now and will remain so a long time later as the cruises continue to provide outstanding services compared with other cruises in Superior class, and even some other luxurious classes.

Price from$148 p/p.]]>
Glory Legend Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/glory-legend-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/glory-legend-cruise-halong-bay.html Glory Legend Cruise is a traditional Vietnamese cruise with luxury facilities, Possessing three types of rooms that feature stylish designs an cozy amenities...

Price from$148 p/p.]]>
Au Co Cruise http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/au-co-cruise-halong-bay.html 2018-07-18 19:13:18 http://www.allhalongbaycruises.com/au-co-cruise-halong-bay.html The Au Co is leading luxury cruise line in Halong Bay, designed to ensure the highest level of luxury and absolute safety for visitors.

Price from$235 p/p.]]>